Hintergrund grau
  • WWK Versicherungen

    Stab Partnervertrieb

Stab Partnervertrieb

WWK Versicherungen

Jochem Melkis

Leiter Stab
Telefon 089 5114-3500
jochem.melkis@wwk.de

 

Mitarbeiter/-innen Stab

WWK Versicherungen

Anja Krause

Sekretariat
Telefon 089 5114-3416
anja.krause@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Nina Bockhold

Assistentin OD
Telefon 089 5114-3515
nina.bockhold@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Andreas Bichlmann

Referent
Telefon 089 5114-2621
andreas.bichlmann@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Tina Gehrke

Referentin
Telefon 089 5114-3506
tina.gehrke@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Markus Stauch

Referent
Telefon 089 5114-3501
markus.stauch@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Anja Winkelmann

Referentin
Telefon 089 5114-2511
anja.winkelmann@wwk.de